Q: What’s the best ISP in the Philippines for you?

For me the best ISP in the Philippines is Globe Broadband and here are my three resons why:

1.Before I used other internet connection but the internet connection was
very low, but when I switched to globe broadband I experienced a
high speed internet connection. Now I can download any movies faster than I expected.

2.Their service was good in terms of costumer service because their
action is fast and reliable. Now, they also offer a 4G signal.

3.To proved that the Globe is the best ISP in the Philippines, I compare the connection of the Globe and the other network through speedtest.net, it’s an online site that can test the speed of your connection and I found out that the globe has a better internet connection than the other network.

I”m not endorsing the Globe Broadband. I just based it from my own experienced.

By glaiza1014

Leave a Reply

